Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Please take note of our term dates, as listed below.

 

Should your child be absent from school during term time (excluding illness) you may find it useful to refer to the document link below.

You may also find it helpful to have an idea of which school events are coming up ahead of time. Please see our Year at a Glance document (linked below), or our online calendar (which can be synced to many hand held devices) for more information.

 Please find our term dates listed below. For more information, please see www.warwickshire.gov.uk/schoolholidaydates

 

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Inset Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term Break

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Pupils Return Monday 4th November 2019
Inset Day Monday 15th November 2019
Christmas Break Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
   
Spring Term 2020  
Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020
Term Begins Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Break Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Pupils Return Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Break Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020
   
Summer Term 2020  
Term Begins Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 8th May 2020
Half Term Break Monday 25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
Inset Day Monday 1st June 2020
Pupils Return Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Inset Day Monday 20th July 2020
Summer Break Friday 17th July 2020 - Friday 28th August 2020
Top